Bank Design and Equipment Company, Inc.

800-671-7300

bankdesign@bankdesign.net

Physical address:
1401 Hopeman Pkwy
Waynesboro, Virginia 22980

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2098
Waynesboro, Virginia 22980

Department of Criminal Justice:
DCJS-11-2166

Account Executives by Territory:
Pennsylvania:
Steve Grebloskie
Tel: 540.471.1738
Email: sgrebloskie@bankdesign.net

Maryland / Delaware:
Herb Wilson
Tel: 540.649.9689
Email: hwilson@bankdesign.net

Northern Virginia / DC Metro Area:
Rich Taddeo
Tel: 540.471.9233
Email: rtaddeo@bankdesign.net

Central & Eastern Virginia / Northeastern North Carolina:
Cory Conner
Tel: 540.255.9500
Email: cconner@bankdesign.net

Western & Southern Virginia / Tennessee / North Western Carolina:
Erik Sherwood
Tel: 540.750.3987
Email: esherwood@bankdesign.net

West Virginia:
Bridget Smith
Tel: 540.256.3153
Email: bsmith@bankdesign.net

Ohio:
Keiler Edwards
Tel: 540.471.4966
Email: kedwards@bankdesign.net





Contact BD&E